Meet our Team

Our team of speech-language specialists and pathologists provide services to over 1600 students throughout the district.

Dr. Gerry Crisonino

Associate Superintendent of Special Education

Jersey City Public Schools

Danielle Gitlin

Special Education Supervisor

Kathleen De Gregorio

SLS

Speech & Language Consultant

Dana Kaminsky

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Roaida Haq

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

MS #4, PS #11
rhaq@jcboe.org

Karen Winds-Hall

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Maggie Cecchini

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

PS #6, PS #39
mcecchini1@jcboe.org

Lindsey Castaldo

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Aviva (Hamburger) Lebowitz

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Colleen Kenny

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

PS #12, PS #23
ckenny@jcboe.org

Melissa Musumeci

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Tanea Greco

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Chrysis Johnson

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Tiffany Smolansky

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

PS #16, PS #26
tsmolansky@jcboe.org

Carly Meyers

MA, CF-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Terry E. Davis

MA, SLS

Speech-Language Specialist

PS #24, PS #38
tdavis@jcboe.org

Melissa (Koerner) Maniches

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Caitlyn Indyk

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Laura Amilcar

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Terry Reid-Kent

MA, SLS

Speech-Language Specialist

Valencia Odom

MA, SLS

Speech-Language Specialist

PS #11, PS #25
vodom@jcboe.org

Darra Schwartz

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Melissa Blum

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Jillian Green

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Jessica Andre

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Linda Miller

MA, SLS

Speech-Language Specialist

Rosalia (Romeo) Oliveira

MS.Ed, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Morgan Felix

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

PS #29, PS #30
mfelix@jcboe.org

Tatiana Geller

MS, SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Elizabeth Manning

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Kathryn Boruta

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Madonna Nilsen

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Lisa Calabrese

MA, CF-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Alexander Nikodem

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Academy 1, Leaps & Bounds
anikodem@jcboe.org

Allison Lowe

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Regional Day School
alowe@jcboe.org

Emily Ambrosio

MA, CF-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Regional Day School
eambrosio@jcboe.org

 

Jersey City Public Schools

Department of Special Education

Speech-Language Pathology

Special Ed Parent Hotline 201-915-6300

©2020 by JCBOE Speech-Language Pathologists