Meet our Team

Our team of Speech-Language Pathologists provide services to over 1600 students throughout the district.

 
gerry_edited.jpg

Dr. Gerry Crisonino

Associate Superintendent of Special Education

Jersey City Public Schools

Danielle%20_edited.jpg

Danielle Gitlin

Special Education Supervisor

Kathy_edited.jpg

Kathleen De Gregorio

SLS

Speech & Language Consultant

dana_edited.jpg

Dana Kaminsky

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

roaida_edited.jpg

Roaida Haq

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

MS #4, PS #11
rhaq@jcboe.org

karen.jpg

Karen Winds-Hall

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

D88CBFEF-E92D-4BAB-B08A-F4FEAA3DFE4F_edi

Maggie Cecchini

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

PS #6, PS #39
mcecchini1@jcboe.org

Lindsey.PNG

Lindsey Castaldo

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

aviva.jpg

Aviva (Hamburger) Lebowitz

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

pic.jpg

Colleen Kenny

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

PS #12, PS #23
ckenny@jcboe.org

IMG_7535_edited.jpg

Melissa Musumeci

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

tanea.jpg

Tanea Greco

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Blank%20Photo_edited.jpg

Chrysis Johnson

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Whitagram-Image_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Tiffany Smolansky

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

PS #16, PS #26
tsmolansky@jcboe.org

IMG_6494.JPG

Carly Meyers

MA, CF-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Terry Davis.jpg

Terry E. Davis

MA, SLS

Speech-Language Specialist

PS #24, PS #38
tdavis@jcboe.org

melissa k.jpg

Melissa (Koerner) Maniches

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Caitlyn%20Pic_edited.jpg

Caitlyn Indyk

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Laura.jpeg

Laura Amilcar

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Blank%20Photo_edited.jpg

Terry Reid-Kent

MA, SLS

Speech-Language Specialist

valencia_edited.jpg

Valencia Odom

MA, SLS

Speech-Language Specialist

PS #11, PS #25
vodom@jcboe.org

Darra_edited.jpg

Darra Schwartz

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Melissa.jpg

Melissa Blum

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Jill .jpeg

Jillian Green

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

jess_edited.jpg

Jessica Andre

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

linda_edited_edited.jpg

Linda Miller

MA, SLS

Speech-Language Specialist

Ro_edited.jpg

Rosalia (Romeo) Oliveira

MS.Ed, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Morgan%2520_edited_edited.jpg

Morgan Felix

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

PS #29, PS #30
mfelix@jcboe.org

tatiana_edited.jpg

Tatiana Geller

MS, SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Blank%20Photo_edited.jpg

Elizabeth Manning

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Kate.jpg

Kathryn Boruta

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

madonna1.jpg

Madonna Nilsen

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Lisa Calabrese.JPG

Lisa Calabrese

MA, CF-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Alex.jfif

Alexander Nikodem

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Academy 1, Leaps & Bounds
anikodem@jcboe.org

Allison .jpg

Allison Lowe

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Regional Day School
alowe@jcboe.org

Emily.jpg

Emily Ambrosio

MA, CF-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Regional Day School
eambrosio@jcboe.org