Meet our Team

Our award winning team of Speech-Language Pathologists provide therapy services to over 1,600 students throughout the Jersey City school district. They are the recipients of the NJSBA 2020 School Leader Awards!

gerry_edited.jpg

Dr. Gerry Crisonino

Associate Superintendent of Special Education

Jersey City Public Schools

Danielle%20_edited.jpg

Danielle Cruz (Gitlin)

Special Education Supervisor

Kathy_edited.jpg

Kathleen De Gregorio

SLS

Speech & Language Consultant

dana_edited.jpg

Dana Kaminsky

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

roaida_edited.jpg

Roaida Haq

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

MS #4, PS #11

rhaq@jcboe.org

Morgan%2520_edited_edited.jpg

Morgan Wendel (Felix)

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

D88CBFEF-E92D-4BAB-B08A-F4FEAA3DFE4F_edi

Maggie Cecchini

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

PS #6, PS #39

mcecchini1@jcboe.org

Lindsey.PNG

Lindsay Castaldo (Rusnak)

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

voice.png

Rebecca Haverlin

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

pic.jpg

Colleen Kenny

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

PS #12, PS #23

ckenny@jcboe.org

IMG_7535_edited.jpg

Melissa Musumeci

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

tanea.jpg

Tanea Greco

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

valencia_edited.jpg

Valencia Odom

MA, SLS

Speech-Language Specialist

PS #11, PS #25

vodom@jcboe.org

voice.png

Chrysis Johnson

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

PS #20, PS #40

cjohnson2@jcboe.org

Whitagram-Image_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Tiffany Smolansky

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

PS #16, PS #33

tsmolansky@jcboe.org

IMG_6494.JPG

Carly Meyers

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

melissa k.jpg

Melissa Maniches (Koerner)

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Caitlyn%20Pic_edited.jpg

Caitlyn Indyk

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

voice.png

Caitlin Ford

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

voice.png

Terry Reid-Kent

MA, SLS

Speech-Language Specialist

PS #23, PS #29

treid-kent@jcboe.org

voice.png

Katrina Boggiano

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Darra_edited.jpg

Darra Schwartz

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Melissa.jpg

Melissa Blum

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Jill .jpeg

Jillian Green

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Stephanie.jpg

Stephanie Valles-Mann

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

linda_edited_edited.jpg

Linda Miller

MA, SLS

Speech-Language Specialist

Ro_edited.jpg

Rosalia Oliveira (Romeo)

MS.Ed, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

PS #28, MS #7

rromeo@jcboe.org

tatiana_edited.jpg

Tatiana Geller

MS, SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

voice.png

Elizabeth O'Shea (Manning)

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Kate.jpg

Kathryn Boruta

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

madonna1.jpg

Madonna Nilsen

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Alex.jfif

Alexander Nikodem

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Academy 1, Leaps & Bounds

anikodem@jcboe.org

Allison .jpg

Allison Lowe

MS, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Regional Day School

alowe@jcboe.org

Emily.jpg

Emily Ambrosio

MA, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Pathologist

Regional Day School

eambrosio@jcboe.org